Attend the Alternative & Renewable Energy ONLINE 6.10

maanma

energiaonnellinen
Kutsu tod.näk mielenkiintoiseenONLINE messutapahtumaan kolahti sp-luukkuun.

Attend the Alternative & Renewable Energy ONLINE Conference & Trade Show
http://www.globalspec.com/events/eventdetails?eventId=16&evtsrc=forward

Aikataulu (EST taisi olla GMT-6h eli Suomi - 8t):
Event Agenda: Learn more about the educational sessions offered to meet your information and
                                  work-related needs.

11:00 AM EST (8:00 AM PST)  - Event Opens for Exhibit Hall Access and Networking with Peers

12:30 PM EST (9:30 AM PST)  - The World of Alternative & Renewable Energy
                                                      - Wind Power Industry Overview & Technology Discussion

2:00 PM EST (11:00 AM PST)  - The Development of Tidal Current Turbine Technology

3:30 PM EST (12:30 PM PST)  - The Significant Potential of Concentrator Photovoltaics

5:00 PM EST (2:00 PM PST)    - The Time is Right for Geothermal Energy

6:00 PM EST (3:00 PM PST)    - Exhibit Hall & Networking Opportunities Continue

 
Ylös